Walk a Little More and Discover

Standard

I felt this story from NPR Morning Edition had a very significant role to play in what our goal is at Pivotal Point.

Give the story a listen: Americans Do Not Walk the Walk, And it’s a Growing Problem

The full feature will highlight another benefit to walking more, other than the obvious health benefits. Stay tuned!

Take care!

About Take It Or Leave It

I like to write for the enjoyment of telling a story. My passion is writing, and living a story. I love to watch movies, listen to music, and read various interesting articles, and then voice my opinions and thoughts about them. I also love to travel to new places, and even explore and discover new places in my hometown of Cincinnati. Driving around is a story within itself.

Leave a Reply

